VEGAN GUIDE VEGAN-FRIENDLY CHOICES
Auntie Anne’s® Pretzel mix* does not contain any ingredients from animal, dairy, or egg sources. If you choose one of the following pretzels without butter
, they would not contain any ingredients from animal sources: Original, Cinnamon Sugar, Sweet Almond, Garlic, Jalapeño, and Raisin.
* Note about sugar: our pretzel mix contains sugar that is processed in a facility that utilizes bone char filters.
An alternative to consider is to buy one of our At-Home Baking Kits (available at participating stores
and select retailers
). This kit allows you to mix, twist, and bake the product in your own home, allowing you more control over the ingredients. The At-Home Baking Kit does not contain any ingredients from animal sources, although it does contain sugar that is processed in a facility that uses bone char filters. As the ingredient list may change from time to time, please refer to the full ingredient list located on the packaging. NON-VEGAN MENU
Many of our dipping sauces contain dairy ingredients. Our Sour Cream & Onion pretzel topping also contains dairy ingredients. Our Pretzel Dog and Pepperoni Pretzel contain meat products. QUESTIONS?
For questions related to Auntie Anne’s products and how they impact your diet, please contact Customer Care
at 1-877-PRTZ-LUV (1-877-778-9588), option 2 or e-mail us at email@example.com